Coronavirus

Up to date information about Coronavirus is available from Public Health England and the National Health Service website.

If you are concerned that you may be ill and need help now, but it is not an emergency, advice is available from NHS 111. This is also available online at 111.nhs.uk

Support Staffordshire works with community groups across the county. It is possible to volunteer to help at their website: www.supportstaffordshire.org.uk

For the latest information about the wider impact, including for employees and businesses, you may wish to check www.gov.uk/government/topical-events/coronavirus-covid-19-uk-government-response

During the current outbreak, the Parish Council will follow government advice about whether to resume holding meetings. Information will continue to be provided through this website and the Parish Council noticeboards.

If you would like to contact the Parish Council you can;

e-mail                                                       clerk@tandrpc.org.uk

or call                                                       01283 712847.

Councillors can be contacted directly using their emails, please see below:

Helena Pointer—Chairman                 h.pointer@tandrpc.org.uk

Emma Coleman—Vice-Chairman      e.coleman@tandrpc.org.uk

Jane Bristow                                           j.bristow@tandrpc.org.uk

Diane Milner                                          d.milner@tandrpc.org.uk

Dorothy Walford                                   d.walford@tandrpc.org.uk

Paul Shipley                                            p.shipley@tandrpc.org.uk